All-Time Panthers EIHL Team – Part One


The Cat’s Whiskers Podcast team got together to come up with an all-time Nottingham Panthers team from 15 seasons of the Elite Ice Hockey League.
In this first part Jono Bullard, Tina Taylor, Andy Haywood, Adam Reddish & Antoine Marie-Jeanne choose the two netminders and eight defencemen to make the overall squad.
Agree with our choices? Let us know on our usual social media channels.
Part two covering the forwards will be out soon.

You can download, listen and subscribe to the podcast via iTunes. You can also download & listen via RSS, YouTube or Spreaker.

Or stream below.

%d bloggers like this: