All-Time Panthers EIHL Team – Part Two


The Cat’s Whiskers Podcast team got together to come up with an all-time Nottingham Panthers team from 15 seasons of the Elite Ice Hockey League.
In this second part Jono Bullard, Tina Taylor, Andy Haywood, Adam Reddish & Antoine Marie-Jeanne choose the remaining twelve forwards to complete the overall squad.
Agree with our choices? Let us know on our usual social media channels.

You can download, listen and subscribe to the podcast via iTunes. You can also download & listen via RSS, YouTube or Spreaker.

Or stream below.

%d bloggers like this: